Rolzo Speaks…


Sincere Words
Monday September 7, 2009, 1:36 pm
Filed under: BURPS..~, En Spirituas

Havent blog for the longest time..! Not that I havent been pondering just that thoughts are sometimes so fleeting and moments of awakening so sacred that it’s like spotting a wonderful sight out of the blue without a camera. And that all I can do is to savor the moment. Breath in deep, exhale, a wide grin across my face.

Hasn’t been a easy month. Seems like alot of things I have to deal with for the first time. It was hard work and most importantly HEART work as I yanked me out of myself.

Although different experience left me with different thoughts, I felt worn out physically, mentally and emotionally…

But I felt alive. I felt like I have truly live.

That as if to truly live is to let go and let Him. I felt satisfied.

Felt so touched by sincere, bottom of the heart words. With no strings attached. Just appreciating you for who you are.

Realised I am highly critical of myself. The recent courses I attended told me that it’s Maladaptive thoughts/self talk. That night I decided to go for a ride. Something which I have laid off for quite a while. Was kinda moody tt night and aft which I discover it was a mix of pms. But it turned out to be refreshing as I talk to myself, talk to God and sensing His responses.

Am truly thankful for all You have been Lord. 🙂

All of my days, all of my seasons. You are still God. I have a reason to sing, I have a reason to worship… ~

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yeah girl.. keep allowing just keep allowing Him to interrupt and be at work constantly.. walking with you and cheering you on!

Comment by Nicky




Leave a Reply

