Rolzo Speaks…


Update: Drive is back!
Thursday October 4, 2007, 1:59 pm
Filed under: Boh Liaos

I think it’s coming back. The adrenaline rush, the speed, the creativity, the can do spirit. I am EXCITED!!! 😀

Since the changes kicked in, the past 2 months has been a konk konk period. Kinda like I lost my brain, my spirit & heart. like my faculties are not very in syn. :/ Irratic moods. One moment confident and the next nano second, not so sure.. kept forgetting things to the point i wonder if I’m sick. I hate it when I can’t think. It’s like my brain freezed, my train of thoughts are incoherent & all over the place to the point that I cant articulate. .  Literally OUT OF ORDER.  

MA said that i’m in transit. Assuring me that I won’t stay like tt forever… – Wheww..GOOD GRIEF! now tt’s assuring..! (Yeah the very audio me ha~) But amidst the inner turmoil, I have been trying to keep up with my commitments & the people I care about.

How strange to note the extent changes can affect a person. Well.. at least for me.

NOW
Am enjoying everything I’ve got now. 😀 These couple of days a song from a show i’ve watched sometime back kept coming back:

“There’s only us, there’s only this. – Forget regret.. or life is yours to miss. No other road, no other way. No day but today.. (ring a ding dong?)

Yeah.. I wanna seize every good thing the Lord has given and give my best to it!  😀

My current dictum: FOCUS my attention, energy and my heart. I shall accomplish much.

As such dun think I will be online as much. Realise I cant beat  the way things are. People dun talk much here. (I’ve tried & i give up! White flag~~) Drop an sms if u wanna catch up. Sure thing! We can work out something. 😉 Wish you Sonshine my dear friends…! till then  tuda luz… 😉 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

