Rolzo Speaks…


Yi bor wei ping, Yi bor you che….
Thursday January 25, 2007, 5:43 pm
Filed under: En Spirituas

Recently quite a bit of stuff have been happening in my “family”. As in my relatives and immediate kins.. Started with waigong’s traumatic fall in Dec which kicks off a series of hospital visits. What followed was one of my aunt fell also and broke her arm about 2 weeks ago. During this whole period we needed to deal with issues pertaining to where best to relocated waigong upon his discharge from the hospital, employment of a maid for him, organising my own things and plans to move, strained relationships here and there & etc… Waigong was due to be discharged last Sunday but I only got to know yesterday that his heartbeat became irregular again on Saturday night and was put on oxygen tude and cannot be discharge until further notice.

 Now another crisis appear to add to the pile. I won’t be able to share this one due to the sensitivity of issue. All these things with all the other things that work and ministry churns up. – I just want to fly away. I am really in no mood to do talks and I think God knows that cancelled the session tomorrow. I am grateful for that.

At this point, don’t tell me what I should do and how I should be feeling.. I appreciate the space and your caring prayers most of all..  WHy cant life be neater..? I hate having too many open-ended stuff in my life.. All the huh hhmm huh huh???

Yar.. fat hopes.. this is the problematic fallen world.  it ain’t neat and will not get neater. We need so much grace to make it through it all… This winding, turbulent journey.. I need Your presence and grace Lord.  

Covet your loving prayers that God will turn what’s meant for evil into good and opening for His love and presence to intervene.  

Yeah.. cycling still on..! I need it.  😉

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi sis carol,continue to trust in him for a breakthrough in your situation.jia you!!!

Will be keeping u in prayer:)

Comment by Grace

mei mei wah wah will pray for chey chey rol rol!

smiles
hugs

=))

Comment by meimei wahwah

thanks my darlings… :)love you all..

Comment by rolz911




Leave a Reply

