Rolzo Speaks…


Introducing Galvin’s Music..
Wednesday December 20, 2006, 11:44 pm
Filed under: Jios and Such...

Stumbled upon Galvin’s webby when I ran a search on google. NIce discovery.. Ahh… HOw I wish I can add a radio blog and a tag board here too…! arghh… That is unless I start paying wordpress.. Hmm.. actually not a big deal too.. but just dun wanna I guess..

So folks enjoy.. I love especially the chinese compositions.. NICE 🙂
So click on to check him out —>  galvin.jpg
Now.. I finally got radio blog on my WEbby.. WIth ZERO money.. heehee..
Feel free to check out his webby too.. Pretty cool site with interesting stuff to read about.. I think galvin’s pretty real and very encouraging to read of his journey with the Lord.. Tell you.. really not easy but I think all things works for good for the good of those who love Him (Romans 8:28)
http://galvin.worshipsingapore.com/
Feel free to support him in any way you would like also yar.. His T-Shirt design’s not bad too.. 😉 
LEt me know which song of his song you like best yar… 🙂 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am getting Galvin’s album from him…

Comment by Jane




Leave a Reply

