Rolzo Speaks…


For Sale/Open Bid: Urata Falcon, 18 gear, Double Suspension
Monday September 4, 2006, 2:18 am
Filed under: Jios and Such...

Am planning to sell off my bike cuz have plans to upgrade to a alloy bike. 😀 – One step further to doing longer & more challenging trails..!
Check out my falcon baby.. 😉

cycle2.jpg

cycle1.jpg

This babe has been with me for 2 years. Has taken me to Sengkang – Yio Chu kang – Ang Mo Kio – Serangoon North – Hougang – Punggol…!

It’s a good bike except that u may wanna upgrade to a better seat if you wanna a more comfortable ride. Only reason why I’m putting it up for SALE is I need to get an alloy bike cuz my stamina not very steady so a lighter bike could help.. 😉

So I’m opening it for bid for 3 weeks. Drop a bid if u r interested.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

