Rolzo Speaks…


Life – Just going through the motion?
Thursday August 10, 2006, 7:30 pm
Filed under: En Spirituas

Photo triggered a thought..

routine.jpg

Have I ever wondered what was I created for?
Life doesnt need to be a toil if I know what I was meant for and where am I heading..

Call on my Maker today.. (Nope.. not referring my earthly parents..)
I believe in GOD. The creator of all the originals..
He do does exist.
Ahem…

He exist.

There is more to this life.. Living and dying. More than trying just to make it through the day – Steven Curtis Chapman

Ever wondered what you were meant for..?

– Courtesy of the photo exhibit @ Esplanade walkway last week.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i’ve wondered about this too. and God always assure me that i’m made for His purpose and that i should step boldly into my destiny. =) sounds simple. but when ‘the oceans rise, and thunders roar’, sometimes it just takes a simple mustard seed of a faith to ‘soar with Him above the storm’, and embrace His calling and His plans, despite of obstacles and in face of all adversities.

Comment by Rei




Leave a Reply

