Rolzo Speaks…


Bel art.. I was the canvas..
Monday June 26, 2006, 4:15 pm
Filed under: Boh Liaos

image001.jpg

It has long faded away.. But the memory still stays.. so here’s a shot for momento..! 😉
Bunch of gals are really good le.. Hey you gals ever think of developing a comic strip together? If I have your talent I would.. 😉 I’m sure it will be alot of fun…!

Here’s Chel’s doodle on my pda… DURING FUEL… 😯 

Here’s her 1st attempt: (Ay I got wear lebbin meh..??)

chel-art-1.jpg
Now when she gets the hang of it.. Tada..! check that out!!
chel-art.jpg
Cute ay..? 😉

Actually I quite like Delia’s smilie with the tongue sticking out as well..! – kinda cute too… Hey look like her leh…! But too bad I dont have any record of it leh..! haha..

Enjoy your artworks gals..! 😀 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hahas. the pic so cute!!! the smile is delia draw wan meh? it don look like her’s. hahas.

Rolz Re: tha’s chel’s la.. I edited my post to make it clearer.. 😉 

Comment by shumei




Leave a Reply

