Rolzo Speaks…


Webby revamp
Sunday June 11, 2006, 2:05 am
Filed under: Boh Liaos

My webby is currently under revision. If you noticed, some stuff are already showing up weird after I applied the new theme. I'm playing around with some wp plugins. I'm quite new with this stuff some am trying to figure it out. The work will be focused mainly in the the area of layout, organisation of content and hopefully the addition of some features I would like to have.(share my photos and music!) Projected timeline will be a week or 2. So mean time stuff will be kinda messy here and there. Till then.. Stay tune!  πŸ˜‰

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

