Rolzo Speaks…


Finally found the perfect match..
Friday June 2, 2006, 2:51 am
Filed under: Want and Needs..

Pmatch.jpg

I thought I'm gonna missed this year's IT fair again but due to stuff, we need to get a external hard drive to back up files from our server. Golden opportunity for me to visit the PC fair over at suntec. I swing by and finally got my mp3. 😉 A long awaited item on my wish list. When the price is right. Am happy to find the super light technology that merges of radio & my personal jukebox. & of course, it a killer plus my darling Senheiser stabliser bubble stopper… Don't they look good together? Same race.. ha.. rolz grins  again.. 😀

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

how much was the zen micro?? =)

delightfully belonging to each other, i can see…

Comment by Rei

it's a Zen Neeon 159 hee…! 😉

Comment by rolz911




Leave a Reply

