Rolzo Speaks…


Thank you for all the beautiful Memories u’ve added to my life..
Saturday April 29, 2006, 5:25 pm
Filed under: Rolzo Award

 Aileen farewell.jpg My  dear friend and ex-cell leader left for Australia exactly a month ago. I presented a card(Rolzo Award) with a collage of all the beautiful momories that we have shared together. Aileen, you have been a special love from God to me.. Enjoy all the time spent when I cycled over to your house for dinner till late night.. Cheers and keep in touch dear sis.. πŸ˜‰ It's been a month, hope you been well over there?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

dear Carol – I thank God for your friendship and love too! It has been a pleasure knowing you and you have touched my life in many ways too! God has been good to me since I came to Australia – whether it is on a personal level at home or at work! He is faithful and that is really what I must testify. And indeed His grace is sufficient for me indeed!

Comment by Aileen

saw your note over msn when I came back. Sure hope to catch you on a live chat some time… meanwhile cheers and talk soon.. πŸ˜‰

Comment by rolz911




Leave a Reply

