Rolzo Speaks…


Ouchess….. :,(
Thursday December 15, 2005, 9:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized
I kana attacked first thing in the morning arr…! Was feeling lethargic so decided to sleep in a little more and grab a cab to work later.. Guess what, when I finally got into a cab, I was enveloped by a strong aroma of roast duck-e! The uncle was still munching some in his mouth..Can you smell the warm, freshly crushed roast duck skin oozing out from his nostrils!! I was like struggling like no no…! Help, don’t wanna smell..! Arrh.. it has gotten in…! help..! no! haha..

On a more serious note. Do covet your prayers for complete healing for my right knee that have been injured more than 2 months ago. I have been experiencing acute pain at the back knee when I wake up every morning. It’s the sharp intense pain kind that subsides probably after 1 min. I went to the Chinese physician on Monday and found out that 2 out of 3 nerves at the back has been injured. I was screaming half the time when the sinser massaging me.- he was laughing at me!(So sadistic!) He drill fingers into the injured part and it came to the point that I was hitting him to stop when he lifted my leg, straight up and bend it towards my body! The pain was excruciating.. ;'( My knee got bandaged with some green looking, Chinese herb paste and told me to see him again today.

Sigh.. another round later.. boh pian.. I want my leg well.. He said that if I don’t treat it, I probably will not be able to kneel or bend that part for the rest of my life.
So covet your prayers that I will be well soon…
Thanks everyone! 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

